ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maritess0222

Menu

maritess0222

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a single mom of 3 kids. I am currently working as a tutor since i am a undergraduate of education a all-around housemaid.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Tess , my friend call me Matet. They describe me as a wacky and extrovert type of woman. I love cooking for yhe family, dancing and singing. I am a music lover. A person who is always positive in life no matter what trials come.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who can accept me for who i am. I dont care about physical apoearance or age. What matter is we can be happy with yhe company of each other. A man who can respect me, a responsible and honest one.

Connect with maritess0222

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.