ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mario_alkaios

Menu

mario_alkaios

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Am a student Third year in university studying pharmacy I am a full time student but during the weekends I do local jobs for my up keep
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Mario, dark in complexion having an average height. I am a lovable person, respectful and honest also caring for mankind and animals. I like be respected despite your status or age. I love having fun, going out hiking, cooking. My hobbies are reading, playing basketball and keeping my body in shape and healthy. Most importantly am Godly

More About My Match

I may not be specific about my choice, but as I may say, having a have a nice body shape and bit of height and nice athletic shape, serious in what you are doing and be a dream chaser will be okay. Support what I do and be a godly person and respectful also. You will be welcome to my real world of peace and hope with love

Connect with mario_alkaios

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.