ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marinetas

Menu

marinetas

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retires Dentist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I considerer my self down earth , sincere, easy going, very respectful and enjoy the small thing of life .People say that i am sophisticated, Charmaine.I have had time to travel and being in nice places so at this time will like to share my life with a kind loving man. importan is that I am family oriented. Love to spend time with close family and my dear Friends.
I love my life and share it with others that are positive and happy.

More About My Match

I will like to meet a kind loving gentelmen that will like to share his life with mine, have fun and do things together. Definitely someone proud of his life. Someone that like to read and will enjoy interesting conversations. Retired our about ti retire. It will be wonderful if he has a hobby and Things that make him proud of his life. Someone generous with his happiness, that like to help others, thoughtful and considerate, just like me.
Some one that speaks Spanish too.

Connect with marinetas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.