ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marine2975

Menu

marine2975

  • marine2975: Looking for a partner in crime and other related activities
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 55-69
  • Location: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Former cop also retired from military and Homeland security. Have owned a pawn shop and bounce house business so I guess you could say I am an entrepreneur
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Only child so I've always loved kids currently have 7 that call me dad. They are now on their own but close with me and eachother currently have a granddaughter living with me who is 14. Trying to get her thru high school. Love dogs and have a family fur baby. Enjoy boating, motorcycle, thrift stores yard sales and meeting new people. Very laid back. No drama.

I should tell you up front. So far I've been contacted by 4 scammers on this site. Just saving my time and yours im a former cop so trust but verify is my philosophy. Also I do not send anyone money, gift cards or buy plane tickets

More About My Match

Someone looking for ltr. Enjoys getting out or staying in. Like exploring new things. Open minded doesn't bring drama into a relationship. Chemistry is very important so if its not there say nice meeting you and move on. Lest see what happens

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-69
  • Location: No Answer of Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marine2975

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.