ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marina3000

Menu

marina3000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work in a Facility Services company as a coordinating all kind of services factories
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 45 years old, athletic, caucasian, I have 3 chidren, 22, 21 and 6, I love children. Currently divorced, I am very independent, cheerful and a very positive person,

More About My Match

I am a spanish lady looking for a friends, this man should be handsome and interesting person who I can talk about many different topics. I love riding motorbikes but I don´t practise any sport. I can be many different persons in one as a Gemini, so you´ll never get bored

Connect with marina3000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.