ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marieukbmmy

Menu

marieukbmmy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Modeling and fashion, i do work as a Beautician as well.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy person. I live my life to the fullest. Always optimistic and full of love that I want to share with my one and only.I am looking for a committed relationship. I want to start a family. I am active. I have a good sense of humor and love to have fun together.

More About My Match

I am interested in meeting a mature gentleman who also wants to start a family or searching for mutual love and wants to live the life to the fullest, bright it up with emotions and feelings. If you want to enjoy your morning coffee by the beach with me message me right away!

Connect with marieukbmmy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.