ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marieann2022

Menu

marieann2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Hi I’m a Heathcare taker I care for special needs kids and adults I’m on a family support council I help out families and there kids with disability
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a very busy person I enjoy being around people who are happy active I enjoy helping people out I’m a family person I love my son he’s everything to me

More About My Match

I’m looking for that someone special who will love me treat me like a lady respect me always be there for me that don’t cheat lie someone that has there life together work hard has a sence of humor that handsome great smile great build

Connect with marieann2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.