ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maribel_mnl

Menu

maribel_mnl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • taking care kids, teaching them english, play with them, loving them,enjoying them............
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

describe me ....... then i will tell you who you are hahahahaha.........
we can get to know each other then you can tell me who i am and i can tell you who you are...
im just a simple and humble person.... that's it .... have a nice day ............

More About My Match

love me then i will describe who you are ...... is it make sense? hahahaha.....

true love cannot describe your ideal match.. if love is grow we cannot describe each other who we want to be with forever....
its love with pure heart... trust and respect ....

Connect with maribel_mnl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.