ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maribel231_

Menu

maribel231_

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i am a woman who is into home deco and interior deco, i have my job to my self and some employers that work with me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a single woman with two kids and a grand daughter , i live in vineland nj
i have been single for more than 20 years , i want to love and to be loved
i dont mind your status of income i am very contented with what i have
i like to give my man all the respect and pleasure so far he understands
when we talk more you get to know what i am talking about

More About My Match

i want a very understanding man , a man who will always be there for me , a man with a good sense of humor
a man that will love me for who i am , some one i can lean on and also depend on to share my thoughts and desires
i want to have him to me an no cheat

Connect with maribel231_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.