ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marianne82

Menu

marianne82

  • marianne82: 37 yr female, mother of 1. Seeking male between age 37 and 49 for serious relationship
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-99
  • Location: Newark, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I was raised Christian. I am looking for someone Christian or spiritual
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a newborn care specialist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am fun loving, affectionate, outspoken, romantic, spontaneous and supportive. Looking for someone with common interest. I have an inquisitive mind and a positive outlook on life. I am open to trying new things. I am an excellent conversationalist with a healthy dose of debater. I strive to make the best out of any situation and look for the seemingly nonexistent good in people, giving any/everybody the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise, even then granting a second and third chance.

My ideal mate is someone who loves sending time with family and friends, but can also enjoy quiet time at home. Someone who is outgoing and funny.

More About My Match

I am looking for some who loves God and going to church, preferably a Christian. Someone family oriented, who loves children, honest, loyal, affectionate, a good communicator, funny, loving, and hard working(No jokers). Someone who likes going out, adventurous, spontaneous, helpful, open minded and loves cooking. Someone who has a good hygiene

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 37-99
  • Location: No Answer of Newark, New Jersey, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Large
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marianne82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.