ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mariaklavan7

Menu

mariaklavan7

  • mariaklavan7: Movies,Music.
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-84
  • Location: Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 18, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work with a non governmental organization as their secretary for some time now.We deals with school drop out kids and also youth engaged in drugs.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, feminine, caring, playful, fun to be around lady. I am have a great sense of humor. I am very creative by nature. I love to learn new things. Besides, I am honest, reliable, punctual and intelligent. I am versatile lady. For me balance and harmony means a lot. I like to create and make coziness at home.

More About My Match

I would like to meet interesting and frank man. I value good sense of humor in people. I also looking for generous man, who knows what simple things are.

Connect with mariaklavan7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.