ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mariah87b

Menu

mariah87b

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm a bilingual secretary
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im an easy going latina with European ancestors working full time as a bilingual secretary but not making enough cash considering I'm in Venezuela. Looking for someone to help me financially and to get out of this place. Most people who know me would describe me as very sweet and affectionate. Not naive but not too naughty.

More About My Match

I'm into guys that are very very affectionate and loves cuddles. Respectful and hardworking, preferably taller than me but I really don't mind that much. I'm looking for my other half. My friend and partner in crime.

Connect with mariah87b

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Venezuela »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.