ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • margaretboat: I’m unpretentious woman looking for a man to spend my life with him something long term or if cn wed
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-79
  • Location: Greenland Island, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I’m unemployed researcher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very easy going type of woman with a great sense of humor, caring,honest,loyal , understanding partnership and love kids very much as well even if their not mine.. Also I'm in the process looking for a Loving and charming man, who is serious,Compassion,Honest, Not Selfish so we can spend the rest of our lifetime together...

More About My Match

Naturally, I am looking for similar qualities and attitude in a partner or date. If we share the same values and interests, get in touch!

Connect with margaretboat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.