ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marfax

Menu

marfax

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • teacher/professor-----45years-----grades 5-12------taught 2 years---community college
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

6ft tall 150lbs out going with people italian ancestry family oriented reading playing pool exercising love cars have a pet cat going to movies going out to eat ilike companionship and holding hands walking i am not your typical 80 year old hopefully when you see me for your self you will be surprised if you give me a chance ps ienjoy dancing------i currenyly dont have a computer --- i have a cell phone 407--346--8728

More About My Match

apetite person outgoing likes people --- likes kids and animals someone who is a true friend and someone to shares lifes ups and downs i value trust and loyalty----someone down to earth and friendly---woo likes to laugh and yet at times is serious

Connect with marfax

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.