ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marena23

Menu

marena23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I work as a teacher in a school!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

In any difficult situation of life I remain optimistic. I love it when around boiling life as I myself am very active and sociable. I believe in people and in the fact that I will meet a decent man who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man I love!

More About My Match

I want to meet an interesting man! I am looking for a man who would be the meaning of my life. I am always open to communication, I love to get to know people and get to know their thoughts. I believe in people and I dream to get acquainted with the worthy man with whom I will spend all my life!

Connect with marena23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.