ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marcusluka200ml

Menu

marcusluka200ml

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My occupation is base on construction of labor in various company demolish and rebuliding and i love my job because i have being into it for years and my workers are base on focus and hard working , thought sometimes walve sometims good but most time
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest man with good sense of human simple and open minded , i am hard working man with good character but i dont keep friend who are not responsible or not hard working, i love feetness , taking walk , swemming , book reading of information about so many activities and for my eara of specialization of my job as well .i am straight and focus as well a man of few words and my daughter is so much presious to me also lastly i always stand by my words as a real man. other information can be ask me be with the right partner who i found here real

More About My Match

woman with fear of God with family oriented , someone straight forward and focuse in life with out any kind of bad character......further more i will know as long we keep chating .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-55
  • Location: No Answer of Brakel Hoxter, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Brown, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Labor/Construction, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Sales/Marketing, Teacher/Professor
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday | Not Sure

Connect with marcusluka200ml

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.