ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marcus123b

Menu

marcus123b

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a jewelry designer for 25 years now . I love what I do for a living . I am looking forward to retirement this year .
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thanks for noticing my profile. I am looking for someone that has very similar qualities as I have and a person that will be committed to a relationship for a long term period through the ups and downs. I consider myself to be humble, confident, focus on goals, active, financially stable and I do have a minor fault which is in the dancing skills area but I do try...LOL

More About My Match

She must be able to listen and be able to communicate her concerns. I do want this person to be independent, confident, financially responsible and overall well balanced individual to share my life with. Finally. If you are that special person, send me a note and would love to meet you…Let the journey begin.

Connect with marcus123b

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.