ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marcus114

Menu

marcus114

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • God is the creator of heaven and earth. He made everything beautiful from his own likeness and image.. He has nothing but pure love for man..Believe in God and he shall never disappoint you..
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Confidential
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm social, Reserve and I'm a family lover..
I always put God first.. I'm a Christian and never will i quite obeying and practicing the ways and life of a Christian.. I love spending time with my kids when I'm less busy and go out to Evangelism. And I'm a sport lover and supporter of the Yankee team.Any other we can ask each other.

More About My Match

No one is perfect, so a good listener and supporter of your partner dreams and ambition for us both to grow. And self respect with the fear and genuine love of God in her heart.. A Christian who wouldn't break her home but fix her home she things go wrong. A lady who has no dream of divorcing anymore for the rest of her life. But most especially and above all. If she's not a Christian and a believer of Christ then been just friends would be fine.. Any other thing to talk about we can ask each other.

Connect with marcus114

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.