ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marcosrya

Menu

marcosrya

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm an orthopedic surgeon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy meeting people from other cultures and making friends. You don't have to be my age. I have traveled quite a bit and have many interesting hobbies, including gardening, history, woodworking, baseball. I am a pretty easy going guy who has a good sense of humor. I particularly like cooking , I love learning new ethnic foods to cook.

More About My Match

I like looking for new friends and learning about other cultures. Perhaps in exchange you can teach me about your language or culture. I can probably use just about any major chat software, if you give me notice. I really love to learn about all sorts of places in the world.

Connect with marcosrya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.