ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

march3

Menu

march3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • i'm an Emergency Room Registered Nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy traveling abroad , but my work takes me out of the country most times, so if you can't date someone who travels alot, do not contact me, comedy clubs & dinner, music, my dog, and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and I have a great sense of humor

More About My Match

I think i accept people for who they are but ideally someone loving, kind, generous, has a career, trusting, family oriented, can hold a good conversation. Can be equally funny or serious and laid back personality. I think a few differences are okay too. So that keeps things interesting

Connect with march3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.