ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marben2019

Menu

marben2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I have a very creative, flexible, socially recognized job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is not objective to describe oneself, but I will write about my experience, beliefs and hobbies.

According to one very ancient Chinese proverb, I have the key elements to have self-developed, as I have been married for a long time, educated kids and cultivated my own (organic) crop. Apart from those philosophical issues, I have a very active, healthy life style. About education, I got several bachelor and master degrees in various knowledge areas. I have traveled to many countries around the world and lived in several of them for months each time. I speak fluently several western European languages, a bit of Russian and started recently to learn Chinese.

I believe in family values and experiences, am against violence, believe in not damaging our planet more so that we humans do not affect to our environment badly, in equality between women and men, etc. I do not smoke nor drink alcohol normally and eat in a very healthy manner. I am supportive and wish and like always to take care of the important persons to me.

In my free time, every day I devote time to do physical exercises, read in depth about science, culture, technology and history, watch movies/documentaries or go to the mountains/beach if possible.

I travel often also –just came back from China- as a part of self-development during all life, since wisdom is connected to traveling (not just as a tourist) according to what very famous people have said throughout history.

More About My Match

I would love to find a woman with whom to share the rest of my life. She should be someone who thinks similarly, who is quiet and open minded, will to relocate and travel with me often without problems. She should know what she wants and not have impediments for a real meeting with me soon, for which purpose I can travel in the first place.

Connect with marben2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.