ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mannzone

Menu

mannzone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a Tradesman Painter and at the moment,I am having a break from my career,by being involved in manufacturing and factory work,driving forklifts and large machinery.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hardworking, Loyal honest Man. I enjoy doing work on my house,eg painting a room or fixing a fence. I also enjoy getting out in the fresh air,day or night for nice walks,beach or the park. I love barbeques,entertaining friends,visiting family up north for a weekend.
I am a strong man with respect when I need to be,love romance,cuddles and quiet nights in cuddled up on the couch together watching a movie and am a man who enjoys laughter in my life and the sounds of happy people around me.
Holding hands together walking down the street is a lovely feeling.
When you both have that first slow kiss in public or private and the world just seems to float away,would be a lovely memory for us both.

More About My Match

She would have a gorgeous smile and eyes. She would be loyal,loving,caring,supportative,and a touch playful with a lovely sense of humour.
She would see the good side of life in situations and be a breath of fresh air in my life.

Connect with mannzone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.