ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mannyjay05

Menu

mannyjay05

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • i am into real estate and i carry out my duties and activities all over the world
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm cool and very friendly with everyone but i dont joke around my job...i like family a lot and i always make time to hangout with family and friends despite my little uptight schedules....i like to have fun and make i problems known...if there is onthing i hate most then it is LIES

More About My Match

I want a responsible man who loves family as much as i do and willing to tolerate and respect my opinions .....hardworking and very determined and one who will like to explore the world with ,me

Connect with mannyjay05

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.