ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mankind77ad

Menu

mankind77ad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a advertising and sales representative.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest and straight forward person who uses discretion before he speaks.
I humanize people within my mind so that I don't jump to conclusions when things don't go according to plan in regards to the encounters I have with others.
If you are someone who is down to earth and respectable, let's chat.

More About My Match

If you put others first and are gracious.
You love people and like to get to know them.
Someone who is dependable and will see something through to the end.
If you are someone who speaks her mind and is not afraid of people being judgemental towards you, you are an ideal match.

Connect with mankind77ad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.