ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

manjika13

Menu

manjika13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Interesting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth,optimistic whatever the situation is always prefer to stay positive.lifes to short to waste time on stressing on things that wount last forever.since it is obvious everything happens for a reason.thats all that matters,so all to do is your best in everything
Anyway looking to meet someone that has the same view in this mysterious life.
Love outdoors nature and all it offers

More About My Match

Positive attitude very attractive to everyone that's around them,it is not that easy to maintain everyday but definitely possible i would love to meet someone that has a clear consciousness about themselves
Not much to ask for somebody that's down to earth and ready to be loved let's not waste any more time

Connect with manjika13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.