ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mangip00m

Menu

mangip00m

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Down to earth sociable, and friendly..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am divorced and single, having a kid not with me. But prepare to start new life the can keep me throughout my life as long as I'm still breathing.
Age doesn't matter, having kids doesn't matter, and beauty does not matter to me..as long as you have the good heart and mature thinking about real life.

More About My Match

Looking for some in the similar situation as me, or anyone whose interested and serious to start a new life with me.
Lengthy writing won't make you really know me, just give me a buzz/ inbox to to know more about me...

Connect with mangip00m

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.