ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

manfred14

Menu

manfred14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm a former pilot
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't smoke nor drink, I enjoy the simple things nature has to offer. Having a wonderful canddlelight dinner somewhere, visiting the beach, camping and fishing.
My favourite music is blues and gospel, most times I listen to zapp and roger, Byron lee & the Dragonaires, Garth Brooks, mary J boggie cutty ranks

More About My Match

I'm a very good communicator, I like talk to things over, I hate to argue.
I'm a very caring and honest man, I would like my future woman to be able to work along with me so we can set goals and archive them, and so we may have a very good life together and have things to do as well .

Connect with manfred14

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.