ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

manforyou43

Menu

manforyou43

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I am a Gym Instructor providing training and instruction of fitness programs to individuals and groups. I also engage with clients in exercise routines and weight loss programs and I also help the clients to reach their individual goals.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 43 year old gym instructor with kids of my own who I love very much. I am a very lovable kind of guy and when you get to know me I am that big teddy bear. My hobbies include going for walks along the beach, camping, gardening, and just spending time with that special person. Message me and lets talk and get to know each other.

More About My Match

Some who loves to do the same things that I do and someone who I can love unconditionaly.

Connect with manforyou43

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.