ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mandkal

Menu

mandkal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I Am am working as a financial adviser at FNB
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very loving caring lady who spends all her times at the gym ..
I love going out, adventurous
I prefer not to disclose my pictures here until I get to know you

When I love I commits, very loyal
I believe money and material things r not the Centre in a relationship
I love love
I am very independent and I worked very hard for what I have

I believe in peace and respect in a relationship
I am very humble and respectful I think I was raised well
Get to know me n u won’t b sorry

More About My Match

I am looking for a loving , caring , God fearing guy who is tired of playing games. I prefer not to disclose my pictures until I get to know you . Any race is welcome

Connect with mandkal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.