ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mancimr

Menu

mancimr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • My job as fitness instructor is instruct and motivate individuals or group of people in exercise for strength training,heart and blood circulation. i work with people of all ages and skill levels.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm social and adventure. keeping fitness is very important to me and i do love to eat healthy.I love to go for walk with my dog.Beach is one of my favorite place to spend my free time.hiking, running, gym,Traveling, swimming ,climbing ,camping, skating is what i like to do for fun.

More About My Match

Someone who really know what she want and ready to enjoy life.love and happiness must very important and willing to build healthy relationship

Connect with mancimr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.