ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

manatlarge

Menu

manatlarge

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Average white guy although taller than most.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Neither religious or spiritual.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a HGV trunk driver operating a night trunk from Plymouth to Birmingham in a 49 foot articulated vehicle.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a larger than life man with a big personality and a big heart. Looking for my forever lady to care for and share with, from cooking to cleaning, shopping, days out and holidays. I enjoy curling up on the sofa to watch a film or out in the fresh air, beach or countryside for a good walk, pub lunch and a beer. Always open to other ideas and joining in with your favourite activities.

More About My Match

I would like a lady that would enjoy sharing an active lifestyle with me and has an outgoing personality so that we can have fun together with friends, family or just the two of us. I am well travelled and would like a lady that has a sense of adventure and likes to explore new lands. If you are active, outgoing, a caring, sharing and considerate woman looking for a man who would stand tall by your side then you are the one I am looking for.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-40
  • Location: No Answer of Ivybridge, Devon, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with manatlarge

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.