ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mamha200

Menu

mamha200

  • mamha200: Seeking my appointed second half
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-99
  • Location: Alexandria, Egypt
  • Last Online: Sep 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Auxiliary teacher in children welfare section
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple, uncomplicated, family friendly, positive towards life, open to people around me, i am reasonable through life, good sense of humor and understanding, positive and affectionate, i am particularly sensitive and helpful to others people, i like to smile, laugh and make you comfortable around me,

More About My Match

I need someone with similar characteristics as mine

Connect with mamha200

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Egypt »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.