ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mamasa

Menu

mamasa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Am a construction engineer, do my job in contract , am very good at what i do and i love it
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going , straight forward, down to earth guy. I dislike using the term "looking" or "in search of". I'm just hoping I'll cross paths with a caring, honest woman who wants to share some time with a man and his giant heart. i do believe i know what a woman expects from a man ,, and that's usually called "respect". I't seems the older we get, the more we expect, which is understandable. I think its very difficult at this stage in life to just walk into the perfect match. People need to grow together no matter what age. I do posses many great qualities and certainly believe I can treat a lady with respect. no'one is perfect and everyone deserves at least a chance, who knows? they do say opposites attract.

More About My Match

someone loving, caring, understanding, someone who is seriously ready to settle down, someone who is ever ready to fight for love, someone who knows what and ready to build a new relationship and above all love me for whom i am

Connect with mamasa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.