ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mamaboots

Menu

mamaboots

  • mamaboots: Hi I'm mamaboots and i am seeking a fun loving male the same as myself
  • I am a: 68 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-70
  • Location: Bear, Delaware, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I enjoy being retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy warm weather activities such as going to the beach and walking along the water and sitting on the board walk watching the people walking by. I enjoy motorcycle riding, going for drives in the car, going out for dinner and having nice conversations, going to a movie or staying home and watching a movie curled up on the couch with snacks and chatting or whatever. Like camping but not tent camping can't stand bugs. Like sitting by camp fires or by fire rings where ever.

More About My Match

A man that enjoys the same things that I do and I enjoy the same things that he does. I want a romantic man and at our age a man that can be comfortable and content.

Connect with mamaboots

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Delaware »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.