ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mamabey

Menu

mamabey

  • mamabey: “If someone makes you happy make him even happier “
  • I am a: 27 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I’m a student and I’m hoping to get that done so I can find a good job. That you
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The important thing in life are the smiles you put in someone face, the friendly shoulder U gave , the love you planted . I’m a positive woman even if there’s no reason to be I believe that someday something good is going to happen so I will never give up

More About My Match

Loyal and a Hardworking person .. must be of a good character . God fearing and ready to love me for who I I’m

Connect with mamabey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.