ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

malteseromantic

Menu

malteseromantic

  • malteseromantic: I am here to find a magical romantic experience for the rest of my life.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Mosta, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: 31 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a semi-retired Building Services Consultant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love sports, fresh air, beaches, good food, music, walks, a good movie and nice conversations. I am not perfect, but by nature I am supportive, reliable, loyal, a good problem solver, very assertive. I am a passionate person, not really calm balanced type. I am 64 years old, a semi-retired building services manager, were I built projects throughout Europe and the far East. Now, although I still am physically active, I am taking it a bit easy work wise, enjoying life as it were.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be supportive, loyal, reliable and put her partner first before anyone else.

Connect with malteseromantic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.