ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maltainmyheart

Menu

maltainmyheart

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I love my job but a vacation no and then is not bad :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going middleage woman who looking for friends. We all have our luggage to carry and that´s why I first of all looking for friends...if the big love is out there it would be great! I love to travel, swim, surf, go to the gym and many other things. I´m a curious person and I want to explore new things and I´m a big fan of trekking.

More About My Match

You have to be honest, serious and a non smoker ! We don´t have to share all interests since I love to explore new things.

Connect with maltainmyheart

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.