ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

malta1duke

Menu

malta1duke

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • very busy but always done by 8pmi am from malta but live in kent
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very easy going and a good lisesener and a lover if you treat me good \
i am not a facebook fan as i prefar spending good time with someone i trust
i am a worker and work to keep my lover happy .\
rbivniuv ernvrnv erunvrevp ernvreve nrerr rncrncrcnrcn cnncr vurevu unrcrcrcrncrvr unrcrurnrcv uervrhvrevrevnrevnr unervurvnrebvu8c eucjj8r9crevh78tuhfvuflhv jhvsjcjskd
egtgrt tr trtrh t rgrgrg trhtrh rthtrh thtrhtrh ergerg grgrg regregrg ergth yjyju jty j rhsgsgstrhstrh rthtrhrh ag greg trg t hs rg tshsgvb vbtnynesavreg
and i hate writing so frefare talking or text

More About My Match

a loving girlgvg gvgb gb gb n by hrtbryrnhyehtrb hgarfaregth trgr egthtrhyhj gtrh6yjherf wtrhgtrhwtbg etgtgtgetg wetgtwhtwh wergthtwregrg wththagfragre etgtrhtrg thwtegarefarvfre9fv 9re 9rfrgf 8fe9gruengn u89regu reu8grue8gw0erjfvfin t8ugtugt8g 8gg 8reug8r

Connect with malta1duke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.