ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

malkey

Menu

malkey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Being retired is a job in it's self. Some days are not long enough to do all I need to do.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fairly active person for my age. I cycle regularly and have many interests.
My friends say I am cavalier as I am nearly the first to try new things.
Around my home I can repair many things myself if needed. I can cook, and even use a sewing machine.

More About My Match

I would like to meet up with a woman around my age and like myself fairly active. A slender built lady is my first choice, also I would like to meet someone fairly local.
At first I would like to chat, text, email, and then comes what may.

Connect with malkey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.