ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

malaga_man

Menu

malaga_man

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work as a systems administrator for a range of clients.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am normal, solvent hard-working guy. I moved to Spain (east of Malaga) seven years ago for a change of pace from life in London. Varied interests. Ultimately I would like to meet someone for a long-term relationship to explore Spain and Malaga together. I am a bit "old skool", I open doors for ladies, am polite, but self deprecating in a funny way as well. I like to keep up with world events, am left-leaning, generous, intelligent (postdoc) and hate injustice.

More About My Match

I don't believe there is one, you just have to talk and meet and see if their is a "spark". I believe that a spark can be made and even nurtured between what might appear at first to be totally incompatible people. In reality, there are no incompatible people.

Connect with malaga_man

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.