ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

makemeurs

Menu

makemeurs

  • makemeurs: Oh the dreaded introduction…
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-50
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Shop assistant in small grocery store. Not really much else to say. ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Here we go then, I’m 40yrs old, single for quiet a while now, getting bored with all that now. Looking for someone to chat with, cuddle with, hang out with etc. I’m not a very serious person and love a good laugh, but can be if necessary. I’m
Not gonna give too much away on here or else no one is going to want to bother making contact.

More About My Match

Needs a good sense of humour, but hold a serious conversation aswell, someone who genuinely cares about the other person and doesn’t just pretend to. If ya like going for spins then I’d love to tag along. Doesn’t matter where ur going, once I can get out of the house on weekends it’s all good! I’m not a huge drinker, and tbh I’m considering giving it up altogether, so if u are out all weekend every weekend getting hammered don’t even bother messaging me. Also no drug taking please!!!

Connect with makemeurs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.