ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

makani

Menu

makani

  • makani: I like doing the best in my field.
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 44-52
  • Location: NAIROBI, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jan 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Organize safaris and expeditions to the savanna,mountains and the beach plots.I travel a lot encounter different sceneries everytime.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loves to travel and meet new people in my field of work.I work most of the time and meet my expectations tp sort out issues for individulas and also improve my living standards.

More About My Match

A lady willing to spend time in the travel industry and out going with her group of friends.Being passionate about her work and ready to mingle.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 44-52
  • Location: No Answer of NAIROBI, Kenya
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with makani

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.