ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

majan9

Menu

majan9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Will disclose as I meet someone like me. Let say that I am experienced in business matter and helping others.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for someone special who would be comparable with me. I believe that we should have the same morals and values, similar goals and views, and similar habits, interests, and lifestyles. I am coming from one of the oldest cultures, well educated, tri-lingual, and love learning things that interests me.
I am petite, blonde with brown eyes (about 136 lbs), some find me attractive and some maybe not, but always interesting. I would say I have conservative views, cherish the family unit and what it represents, genuine and caring, smart and witty, generous, respectful and thoughtful, do not drink, smoke, and have never seen drugs in my life. I am responsible and reliable, my word has a weight, who knows me can testify on my dignity and integrity. Do not tolerate lies, deception, dishonesty, disloyalty, or infidelity. I love laughing and humor, love the sun and have a positive approach to life, love silence, enjoy classical music and ballet, world music, and interesting lectures and documentaries, and of course movies! Love comfort and more of indoor type.
As years passed me I learned to appreciate little things but it is sometimes difficult to withhold a judgment when encountering a deliberate behavior harming others.
I have a simple life without drama and looking for someone special to share my life, to face this uncertainty that we all are in, to be each other's anchors and appreciate every day, every sunlight as a gift of love and joy.

P.S.The photos do not convey our essence, voice, or body movements but few minutes on Skype will give us more understanding if we could have any interest in each other.

More About My Match

I am looking for a special clean-cut conservative man that has similar morals and values, goals and views, habits, interests, and lifestyle like mine. You believe that life is not an accident, believe in a higher power!
You are between 62-66 years young, well educated (BA, MS, MA, Ph.D., JD, MD, MO) mature and strong, well adjusted and in control of your emotions and actions, with “been there, done that” life lessons and now looking for settling down for a quiet, enjoyable life without drama. You are smart, interesting and easy-going, honest and your word means responsibility and reliability as mine. You are generous and attentive, caring and thoughtful and I can lean on you, count on you, trust you! You are confident and resourceful, chivalrous with commanding dignity and integrity, and with a great sense of humor. You treat people in your life with respect, understanding, and kindness. It is a joy to be around you and be with you.
Like me, you do not drink, smoke, or do (done) drugs and looking to find a partner who will cherish you, understand, and value you… love you!

Connect with majan9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.