ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maj2k61

Menu

maj2k61

  • maj2k61: Looking for someone nice kind and loving
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia
  • Last Online: Dec 14, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Working for an international Bank as a digital project managerg
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very nice guy a real gentleman and I believe all women are a princess this world.. My mother a
Raised me to always understand this we should always respect and make them feel special. I hope to find someone very special.

More About My Match

Kind... Loving... Funny.. Exciting... Can cook as I am also very good cook can cook 5o Asian dishes. Also loving and romantic I am a s I want to share this with.

Connect with maj2k61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.