ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mail2chandru

Menu

mail2chandru

  • mail2chandru: Looking for a Good Companion for hangout!
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 28-35
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Last Online: Jul 12, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I'm doing as postdoctoral research fellow.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Chandrasekar Subramniyam from southern part of India. I'm doing as postdoctoral fellow and my research is focused on rechargeable battery.
I'm a honest and caring person. I like to travel and hangout with friends. I love to cook and try cooking some different cuisines at my kitchen. Love to share when meet in-person.

More About My Match

Looking for female who are honest, smart, and fun loving...

Connect with mail2chandru

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.