ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maiasamraeed1

Menu

maiasamraeed1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am A traveler iI import and export different types of goods in the whole world
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very serious woman and i know my whole direction, what i will say is that if you're still underage do not come into my DM because i am a savage and i will embarrassed you if you don't learn how to talk from your mother . Well i am a very good woman and i would never talk to you anyhow but only of you respect yourself and knows what you're doing?

More About My Match

I just need a good man that know what his doing and believe in himself, Maybe a little active

Connect with maiasamraeed1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.