ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mahon_macri

Menu

mahon_macri

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Nunya Business.
  • Religion: Other
  • Nunya Business.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I used to be a working musician (lead singer/guitarist) but I am no longer working in that field. That said, I often perform at open-stage jams or as a featured "special guest" at friends' gigs.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

There's not a whole lot to say, really; I'm enjoying my retirement, spending lots of time with friends (both two- and four-legged) and just taking life as it comes.

I'm very keen on fitness, and cycle absolutely everywhere for up to eight or nine months of the year, weather permitting. I also maintain my fitness level during the winter months by taking my dog out for plenty of walks and play sessions.

I'm actually "between dogs" right now, but am planning to adopt a new best friend any day now. ("Must love dogs" is a tired old cliche, but it would be somewhat difficult for me to be friends with anyone who doesn't at least "like" dogs.) ??

More About My Match

Since I'm not looking for a "match," asking me to describe "my ideal match" is an excercise in futility. Suffice to say that any friends I make should be bright, good natured and have a keen sense of humour, and know how to laugh at the absurdity which abounds in this day and age.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 98-99
  • Location: No Answer of Vanier, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mahon_macri

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.