ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mahalii

Menu

mahalii

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Workaholic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey,,welcome to my profile. You probably looking to meet a good person, so do I. I might not be the one ,,but now that you're here I would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to someon great.. lover of your soul- Jesus. He died for you so that you can live for eternity ( you're a spirit with a soul living in a body but you probably know that) when you die your spirit will continue to live on thus you're going to need an adoptive family. Christ died for that reason,, accept Him today and find yourself refuge.Just utter these simple words 'dear Jesus I'm a sinner, please come into my life, I confess you as my Lord and saviour, please guide me by your Holy Spirit from this day forth. Amen.
<< God loves you.>> Blessings

More About My Match

A good person.I'm not fussy,,just be cool and collected

Connect with mahalii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.