ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

magicmorris

Menu

magicmorris

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I'm taking some time off, I might even pull a Retirement thing and Travel for a bit.. maybe you could help me with that part
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me Hmmm what to say... lol
if I messaged you, then I'm definitely interested.
I would like to get to know a wonderful woman to share life with, I'm into all sorts of stuff love to create new things, love to explore ect...
I'm not a Non Vaxer but I'm NOT getting stupid either, no JAB for me and I've had COVID, it sucked Just like a flue.. & like the Doc said I'm healthy as a Horse..WinkWink..lol
I get them about every 5 or 10 years, not at all worried.
I'm a young looking 54 year old Fit-ish guy. I'm the one all the grand kids want to run with.. Grandpa can still out run them..
they seem to be getting faster though.

if you're interested and I'm still single its all good to contact me, I'm good for a dinner date or game of pool.
I didn't make it back home soon enough to get in on the leagues...maybe next year.

More About My Match

I hope she is Cool, & maybe has all of her teeth, Dad always told me- never look a gift horse in the mouth, ever wonder what they looked for..?
I also hope she likes BBQ

Connect with magicmorris

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.