ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

magicmagi

Menu

magicmagi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mediterranean
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I'm a Christian as Jesus meant it.I don't even kill animals to eat.I follow the original bible scriptures:I don't believe in hell or celibacy.Just paradise on earth: the last prophecy to be fulfilled.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master's Degree in Economics and Sociology Master's Degree in Linguistics Post-Graduate course on Psychology Bachelor's degree in Natural Hygiene Training Certificate in Reflexotherapy
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I'm a qualified Health Coach and Reflexotherapy practitioner. I love teaching people how to improve their diet and lifestyle. I guide groups in health retreats along detox programmes including yoga...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm down-to-earth and lead a natural lifestyle. I love outdoor activities like hiking, biking, kayaking and gardening or organic growing. I'm romantic but also pragmatic. Simplicity and humbleness are some qualities I feel attracted to. I like to give my partner the space he needs for his personal development as I also expect it for myself . In my case I feel naturally drawn to nature to find my inner peace.

More About My Match

He's kind, thoughtful, empathetic, caring, affectionate, easy-going, likeminded, understanding, committed,compassionate, determined, unassuming, . He leads a healthy lifestyle. He's my spiritual brother and best friend...My accomplice.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-60
  • Location: No Answer of St. Trojan, Oleron island, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with magicmagi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from France »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.